False Flag #1

False Flag #1
Author: Jonas Delaborde, Hendrik Hegray (Eds.)
Publisher: Nazi Knife
Language: English
Pages: 106
Size: 21.2 x 30.4 cm
Weight: 402 g
Binding: Softcover
Availability: In stock
Price: €12.00
Add Items to Cart
Product Description

False Flag is the new book edited by Nazi Knife's Jonas Delaborde and Hendrik Hegray. It includes work by James Ferraro, Jonas Delaborde, Roope Eronen, Antoine Marquis, Dennis Tyfus, Hendrik Hegray, Robert Beatty, Terry Johnson, Massimiliano Bomba, C.F., Dewar & Gicquel, Andres Ramirez, and Stéphane Prigent.

106 pages, black and white, including a 16 page King Terry insert in color.