The Wire #308

The Wire #308
Author: Chris Bohn (Ed.)
Publisher: The Wire
Language: English
Pages: 98
Size: 27.9 x 23 cm
Weight: 290 g
Binding: Softcover
ISBN: ISSN 0952-0680
Availability: In stock

Regular Price: €7.00

Special Price: €3.00

Add Items to Cart
Product Description

Rashied Ali, Broadcast, Dopplereffekt, Iancu Dumitrescu, Hans Peter Kuhn, Christian Marclay, Master Musicians of Joujouka, Lou Reed, Sun Araw

Lisa Blanning, Philip Clark, Phil Freeman, Louise Gray, David Keenan, Alan Licht, Nick Richardson, Joseph Stannard, Peter Strickland, Derek Walmsley

Contents summary

Broadcast: Collaborating with hauntologists The Focus Group, Warp's defining post-rock duo summon an occult pop laden with psychedelia. By Joseph Stannard. Plus Lou Reed's Invisible Jukebox, Iancu Dumitrescu, Dopplereffekt, Kosmische Primer, Rashied Ali, Sun Araw, Hans Peter Kuhn in Cross Platform and more

Stuck To The Cover: Free 20 track CD - Arrington de Dionyso, Climax Golden Twins, Elodie Lauten, Pink Mountain, Shits And Giggles, Yoshio Machida and more