Monsieur Antipyrine #1

Monsieur Antipyrine #1
Author: Mathias Kokholm (Ed.)
Publisher: Antipyrine
Language: Danish
Pages: 208
Size: 30 x 17 cm
Weight: 440 g
Binding: Softcover
ISBN: 9788793108387
Availability: In stock
Price: €22.00
Add Items to Cart
Product Description

Monsieur Antipyrine is a journal that is already out of sync with past, future, present, contemporary, daylight saving time and winter time and is well situated there, between the seasons and the state newspaper. The violent emotions and the intense fluctuations, the great clock and the painful injustice, nothing but a play. The following have contributed to the moving scenes: Søren Andreasen, Jørgen Michaelsen, Jacob Wamberg, Mikkel Thykier, X: YU142, Mikkel Bolt, Jan Bäcklund, Kasper Opstrup, Kristine Kemp, Rasmus Graff, Maja Lee Langvad, Claus Handberg Christensen, Claire Fontaine, Carsten Juhl, Sarah Rifky, Franco "Bifo" Berardi, Ida Börjel, Janus Kodal, Lars-Emil Woetmann. The editorial disorder is handled by: Mikkel Bolt, Claus Handberg Christensen, Mathias Kokholm, Jørgen Michaelsen and Mikkel Thykier. Everyone else has gone home.