A Prior Magazine_Extra #03

A Prior Magazine_Extra #03
Author: Els Roelandt & Dieteer Roelstraete (Eds.)
Publisher: A Prior Magazine
Language: English
Pages: 235
Size: 17 x 23.5
Weight: 676 g
Binding: Softcover
Availability: In stock
Price: €29.00
Add Items to Cart
Product Description

A Prior Magazine_Extra#03 accompanies Contour 2009, 4th biennial of Moving Image, and is conceived and edited in collaboration with Katerina Gregos, artistic director of Contour 2009.

participating artists:
Eija-Liisa Ahtila, Herman Asselberghs, Yael Bartana, Ulla von Brandenburg, Andreas Bunte, Lene Berg, Michael Borremans, Matthew Buckingham, Chto Delat, Maryam Jafri, David Maljkovic, Vincent Meessen, Nathaniel Mellors, Wendelien van Oldenborgh, Julian Rosefeldt, Mira Sanders, Yorgos Sapountzis, T.J. Wilcox.

Prefaces by Etienne van de Bergh, Chairman, Contour vzw and Steven Op de Beeck, director, Contour vzw